Contact

Please feel free to contact us for all your Real Estate needs and we will be happy to assist you.

Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Clarke Muskoka Realty

2 Bruce Wilson Drive

Port Carling, ON 

P0 Box 362 

P: 705.765.1820

F: 705.986.0164

Bob Clarke – Broker

bob@mymuskokacottages.com

416.209.1820

Marilyn Clarke – Sales Representative

marnie@mymuskokacottages.com

647.409.1723 

John Matthews – Broker of Record

john@mymuskokacottages.com

705.794.4590

Rick Woods - Sales Representative

rick@mymuskokacottages.com

905.252.0000

Doug Reid -Sales Representative

doug@mymuskokacottages.com

705.706.2526

Kelcie Taylor - Real Estate & Design Coordinator

kelcie@mymuskokacottages.com

647.801.1723

Ally Roberge - Real Estate Coordinator

ally@mymuskokacottages.com

705.765.1820

Laura Billings- Real Estate Coordinator

laura@mymuskokacottages.com

705.330.5435