Contact

Please feel free to contact us for all your Real Estate needs and we will be happy to assist you.

Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Clarke Muskoka Realty
Port Carling Office Location:

2 Bruce Wilson Drive

Port Carling, ON 

P0 Box 362 

P0B 1J0

P: 705.765.1820

F: 705.986.0164

Marilyn Clarke - Sales Representative

marnie@mymuskokacottages.com

647.409.1723 

Rick Woods - Sales Representative

rick@mymuskokacottages.com

905.252.0000

Kelcie Taylor - Sales Representative

kelcie@mymuskokacottages.com

647.801.1723

Doug Reid - Sales Representative

doug@mymuskokacottages.com

705.706.2526

Ashley Waites - Sales Representative

ashley@mymuskokacottages.com

647.625.1231

Ally Roberge - Real Estate Coordinator

ally@mymuskokacottages.com

705.765.1820

Sarah Shields - Office Manager

sarah@mymuskokacottages.com

705.323.9506

Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Clarke Muskoka Realty
Port Severn Office Location:

78 Lone Pine Road

Port Severn, ON

L0K 1S0

P: 705.765.1820

John Matthews - Broker of Record

john@mymuskokacottages.com

705.794.4590

Bob Emmett - Sales Representative

emmett@cottages-forsale.ca

416.571.1554

Jeffrey Braun - Sales Representative

jeffrey@mymuskokacottages.com

705.875.3443

Jackie Shields - Office Manager

jackie@mymuskokacottages.com

705.765.1820